bio gigs music Images of band button Guest Book contact

This text will be replaced by the flash music player.

Preview a song just click above
All songs arranged and performed by Klonakilty

Klonakilty Music

Preview or Buy
Klonakilty music is available for Preview using the player here
So just click a track to hear some music.
Our Demo track (track 1) consists of a collection of short snippets from Live performances.

Lyrics Page click here for lyrics page

We have made Videos for YouTube, have a look, leave a comment, tell your friends. Click here to see Klonakilty on YouTube

Buy our Cds online.
Buy Klonakilty CDs right now with Paypal

Touch the Sound Recorded at Zinktrumpet studios Carvoeiro Portugal.
                                                                        Track List     

1. Sound of Silence.
2. The Blacksmith.
3. Streets of New York.
4. Cousin Jack.
5. Irish Molly O.
6. Summerfly.
7. Green fields of France.
8. Flora.
9. Past the Point of Rescue.
10.Hotel California.
Plus "Bathed in Beauty"
Original bonus track written and arranged by Nigel Crowson



15 €

Symbiosis Recorded at Amps studio Freiburg Germany
                                                                        Track List     
1. Star of the Co.Down.
2. Step it out Mary.
3. Rare old Times.
4. Fields of Gold
5. Moondance
6. Brown eyed girl.
7. Carey.
8. Behind the wall.
9. Sorry.
10.Talking about a revolution.

11. Cobbler.
12. Honest Gamble.
13. Whiskey in the jar.
14. Fields of Athenry.
15. Alone.
16. Danny Boy.
17. Spancill Hill.
18. Little beggar man.

15 €

Live in Concert Recorded live in France and Germany
                                                                        Track List     
1. Night Visit.
2. The Spanish Lady.
3. Finnegan’s Wake.
4. Leaving of Liverpool.
5. Botany Bay.
6. Dirty Old Town.
7. Little Beggarman Set
8. An Honest Gamble.
9. Song of Choice.
10.The Irish Rover.

11. High Germany.
12. Molly Malone.
13. Let it Be.
14. Whiskey in the jar.


15 €

Just another Christmas Recorded at Zinktrumpet studio Badenweiler Germany
                                                                        Track List     

Maxi Single
1. Have yourself a merry little Christmas
2. River
3. She moved through the fair
4. Fairytale of New York.

only 5 €


Alternative way to buy
Klonakilty CDs

Bank Transfer